An important announcement from the founder of property-bee.com: The future of Property Bee is assured.

Rightmove error message. Any idea's?

Support, questions and ideas about the property-bee toolbar

Rightmove error message. Any idea's?

Postby valhalla on Wed Apr 08, 2015 11:12 pm

Hi. I keep getting an error message flash up on rightmove when i click on a property. It says " Error :Failed to find/insert postcode for property..because NOT NULL constraint. Postcodes.Lat" That all sounds like gibberish to me. Plus PB offers no extra info at all any property. Can anyone tell me what wrong with the bee?
valhalla
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2015 11:02 pm

Re: Rightmove error message. Any idea's?

Postby daverimmer on Tue Apr 14, 2015 3:33 pm

hi
i have exactly the same problem
any fix available
thankyou :mrgreen:
daverimmer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 1:54 pm

Re: Rightmove error message. Any idea's?

Postby bscdba on Tue Jun 16, 2015 11:15 am

I've got 2.0.17.1 which I believe is the latest software.
I am also experiencing this issue !
Is there a resolution ?
bscdba
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2008 9:30 pm

Re: Rightmove error message. Any idea's?

Postby Hymdal on Mon Jun 22, 2015 10:59 am

You need to (re)register. I have found this works:

After installation, click on the 'Logout' button (top right)/
You get a message saying Firefox will restart - click OK. It doesn't
Then the Register wizard starts up
Register with your username/PW

And all works again (until you accidently click 'Logout' again, thinking it refers to the webpage you are on rather than PB, when you have to do the above again)
Hymdal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:27 pm


Return to Support and Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron