An important announcement from the founder of property-bee.com: The future of Property Bee is assured.

Rightmove status not updating

Support, questions and ideas about the property-bee toolbar

Re: Rightmove status not updating

Postby needle on Wed Sep 21, 2016 11:48 am

Now I click on the listing to see the detail and the PB data inserts new data with todays date -

burlington2a.jpg
burlington2a.jpg (176.13 KiB) Viewed 2525 times
needle
Beta Tester
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:22 am

Re: Rightmove status not updating

Postby needle on Wed Sep 21, 2016 11:50 am

Finally I return to the listing and refresh the page and voila! the updated listing with erroneous data appears!

burlington3a.jpg
burlington3a.jpg (157.13 KiB) Viewed 2525 times
needle
Beta Tester
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:22 am

Re: Rightmove status not updating

Postby needle on Wed Sep 21, 2016 11:53 am

Finally THIS is how old Sold STC listing used to appear - the Status was listed as changed sold/available/whatever and the date was provided.

But you'll also notice that PB has this listing as initially found several months before the RM added on date..... curiouser and curiouser, eh?


willow old stc.jpg
willow old stc.jpg (123.4 KiB) Viewed 2525 times
needle
Beta Tester
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:22 am

Re: Rightmove status not updating

Postby DaveLDN on Wed Sep 21, 2016 5:33 pm

Hi guys,

Sorry I couldn't help. I tried! :-)

I have mentioned this forum thread, and attached a link, in my email trail with the company that owns property bee.

If you spot anything you want to report you might want to report it to them as I didn't get much luck from reporting bugs in this forum.

Their email is:

info@nethouseprices.com

Cheers
Dave
DaveLDN
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2010 9:54 am

Previous

Return to Support and Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests